Hiroshima: Two Sides of the Same City – GaijinPot (Reblog)

It’s been now more than a year ago when I had the chance to visit Hiroshima while being on a conference. It is a wonderful city and I recommend it to anyone coming to Japan. Unfortunately I never wrote about it and by now I might think it is too late. I still hope to be able to go back there, but it actually is quite far from here.

Thankfully we have the interview, and someone did what I wasn’t able to. I highly recommend the following article:

Exploring the Cityscape of Hiroshima and the Mystical Island of Miyajima.

Source: Hiroshima: Two Sides of the Same City – GaijinPot

Leave a Reply

